DB Alison

33 Buccleuch Street, Dumfries, Dg1 2AB

TEL | 01387 261248

FAX | 01387 259277

Household

D B Alison & Partners arrange cover for Private Homes and their Contents.

Household Insurance
car Ins

We have access to a large panel of leading insurers’ products.

Car Insurance
Commercial

We can arrange a specialist insurance which contains the main covers you may need to protect yourself.

Tradesmen & Contractors
Travel

D B Alison & partners arrange cover for all eventualities.

Travel insurance
 

Management Team

Marian Patterson – marian@dbalison.com

Audrey Alison – Audrey@dbalison.com

Elizabeth Haining – liz@dbalison.com

Clare Kerr – clare@dbalison.com

Donna Broadfoot – donna@dbalison.com

Hayley Kelly – hayley@dbalison.com

Douglas Alison – douglas@dbalison.com